Wales looks forward to Jackaroo Visit and to welcoming the following players on 15th & 16th July Cardiff - 18th & 19th July Berriew:

Chloe Stewart
Ray Pearse
Samantha Shannahan
Corey Wedlock
Natasha Scott
Aaron Teys
Karen Murphy
Aaron Wilson
Kelsey Cottrell
Ben Twist
Tony Bonnell
Barry Brennan
Chris Flavel
Joshua Barry
 Lynne Seymour (+ Bob Seymour as Director)
Jake Fehlberg (+ Grant Fehlberg as Director)