We are delighted to announce that all our nominations for the Commonwealth Games have been ratified.  Congratulations and good luck to you all.

Dan Salmon

Jon Tomlinson

Owain Dando

Jarrad Breen

Ross Owen

Anwen Button

Caroline Taylor

Sara Nicholls

Ysie White

Laura Daniels

Julie Thomas

Gordon Llewellyn

Paul Brown

Chris Spriggs