The National Finals 2017 will take place between Friday 11th August and Friday 18th August 2017 at Llandrindod Wells.

The links on the right will take you to the draw for each competition and the results.


National Under 18s Champion 2017: D Hookings (Caerau Welfare Vale of Glamorgan)

National Under 25s Champion 2017: R Owen (Harlequins, Mid Glamorgan)

National Singles Champion 2017: R Jones (Beaufort, Monmouthshire)

National Pairs Champions 2017: C Doidge, M Wyatt (Caerphilly, South Glamorgan)

National Triples Champions 2017: J Rees, A Evans, M John (Whitland Pembrokeshire)

National Fours Champs 2017: J Davies, P Carpenter, J Breen, R Owen (Harlequins Mid Glamorgan)

National Senior Singles Champion 2017: W Jones (Gilfach Goch Vale of Glamorgan)

National Senior Pairs Champions 2017: A Thomas, P Jones (Ferndale, Mid Glamorgan)

National Senior Triples Champions 2017: B Jones, T Evans, K Price (Llandrindod, Mid Wales)

National Senior Fours Champions 2017: W Seanley, M Samuel, D Mogford, G Congreve (Brynmawr Mons)