Welsh Elite Squad 2016-2017

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Elite Squad.

Elite Squad
Owain Dando (RTB Ebbw Vale)
Andrew Fleming ( Machynlleth)
Steve Harris (RTB Ebbw Vale)
Kevin James (Cardigan)
David Kingdon ( Kidwelly)
Ross Owen (Harlequins)
Daniel Salmon (Penylan)
Martin Selway (Caerphilly Town)
Paul Taylor ( Ely Valley)
Jonathon Tomlinson (RTB Ebbw Vale)
Robert Weale (Presteigne)
Marc Wyatt (Caerphilly Town)